HNGi8 X 14G INTERNSHIP PROGRAM

HNGi8 X 14G INTERNSHIP PROGRAM

WHAT I AM HOPING TO ACHIEVE BY THE END OF 8 WEEKS

Hi,

My name is Thandiwe Khalaki and I am a python programmer. I am passionate about using Python language to solve real world problems. I have recently found the Zuri Intenrship and I am doing python backend development. I am passionate about soloving problems and setting up structures in place to ensures susccess.

By the end of 8 weeks, I want to be the best backend developer I can be, I want to build 2 websites I can have on my profile and collaborate with 4 other incredible women. I to also improve on my communication skills and be a better team player.

If you want to find out more about this internship and tools needed to successfully complete it,please following the following links:

Figma: How to get started with Figam

Git: An Intro to Git and GitHub for Beginners (Tutorial)

Python: Python For Beginners

HTML: HTML Introduction